Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 
Home > About the Library > Hours
Hours

 

Regular Semester
  Mon-Fri Sat Sun
Stacks and Circulation Service 08:10 - 21:30 08:30 - 17:00 08:30 - 17:00
2F Study Room 08:10 - 23:30 Closed Closed
3F Study Area 08:10 - 23:30 08:30 - 21:30 08:30 - 21:30
2F Visual-Audio Area & Discussion Rooms 08:30 - 17:00 10:00 - 21:30 10:00 - 17:00

 

Summer & Winter Break
  Mon-Fri Sat-Sun
Stacks and Circulation Service 08:10 - 20:00 08:30 - 17:00
2F Study Room 08:10 - 20:00 Closed
3F Study Area 08:10 - 20:00 08:30 - 17:00
2F Visual-Audio Area & Discussion Rooms 08:30 - 17:00 10:00 - 17:00

 

National Holiday
Stacks and Circulation Service 08:30 - 17:00
2F Study Room Closed
3F Study Area 08:30 - 17:00
2F Visual-Audio Area & Discussion Rooms 10:00 - 17:00

 

 

The Library Special Hours on National Holidays are as follows:
2019/02/28 (Thu.) Peace Memorial Day
2019/03/01 (Fri.) Adjusted Holiday
2019/04/02 (Tue.) Intercollegiate Activities
2019/04/03 (Wed.) Intercollegiate Activities
2019/04/04 (Thu.) Children's Day
2019/04/05 (Fri.) Tomb Sweeping Day
2019/06/07 (Fri.) Dragon Boat Festival
2019/09/13(Fri.) Mid-Autumn Festival
2019/10/10(Thu.) Double Tenth Day
2019/10/11(Fri.)Adjusted Holiday
2020/01/01(Wed.) New Year’s Day
2020/01/11(Sat.)Election Day